I read somewhere ..
“All my life’s problems have just one solution, a hug from.my daughter . ”
Never knew how true that is till I had a princess of my own 😍

Two tiny feet come running towards me ..
Two twinkling eyes looking for me..
And the most beautiful smile in the world I witnessed as she wrapped her tiny arms around me ..

That was the ultimate hug 🤗 I received outside the gate of the kindergarden school of my adorable princess.
And it just took away all the tiredness of the day , the work stress and all the problems 💞

This was ages ago ..

Fast forward two decades..

Today those arms have grown longer , she has grown much taller than me , she is a mature beautiful young lady . There are no kindergarden gates and no tiny eyes searching for me ..
And as she spreads her wings to fly miles away to explore the world and life , my heart still yearns for those arms to be around me , to hug me ..

And when she does that …. the hug and the twinkle in the eyes and the beautiful smile on her face still give me the most beautiful feeling in the world..

Yes it’s so true…

” All my life’s problems really have just one solution..
A hug from my princess.. “